Reviews

See what THE BLITZ COMMUNITY have to say

Click below if you would like to leave your own review.

Joan

Rated 0 out of 5
April 20, 2021

Totally enjoying my PT sessions with Nathan absolutely pushed to my limit but feel so motivated. Great outdoor sessions during lockdown but was fab to get back in the gym and back on the prowler not!!!! Thanks Nathan for all your hard work and the website is amazing

Joan

No Title

Rated 0 out of 5
April 15, 2021

I started working with Nathan before lockdown. He has pushed me more and more as time goes on. Since returning back to the gym the sessions feel safe and socially distant. He is Professional, friendly and knowledgable. I feel I gained a lot from our sessions! I absolutely Recommend Nathan!

Jodie

No Title

Rated 0 out of 5
April 15, 2021

Nathan always gets the best from you every session ! Amazing PT !!

Charlotte

No Title

Rated 0 out of 5
April 15, 2021

Going from starting the gym in January and being completely new and not confident at all, to now going 6 days a week and loving it I have nobody to thank for that other than Nathan! Really understanding and supportive but also pushing me to my best, he helped me come leaps and bounds while I’ve trained with him. Reasonably priced and perfect for both people who are new to the gym or have been going for years. Can’t recommend him enough!

Adam

No Title

Rated 0 out of 5
April 15, 2021

Really good PT sessions. He ensures to push you at the right level. I am always exhausted, but always in a good way 😂😂
He is a good guy, gives you a lot of flexibility if something changes and is always positive and in a good mood 😊
Happy to have him as a PT. Really enjoy it!

Christian

No Title

Rated 0 out of 5
April 15, 2021

Top class training sessions from a professional trainer would highly recommend if you’re needed to shifting a few kg like myself

David

No Title

Rated 0 out of 5
April 15, 2021

Nathan is such a supportive PT! He always pushes me to do my best, even when I complain he doesn’t let me give up. His sessions are different each time, which always keeps me interested and motivated. Ever since working with Nathan my fitness and my confidence in the gym has massively improved.

Anna

No Title

Rated 0 out of 5
April 15, 2021

Having knee and back injuries it’s difficult, but Nathan has planned my workouts and pushed me harder than i though.
I highly recommend Nathan. x

Karen

No Title

Rated 0 out of 5
April 15, 2021

Nathan has been an amazing PT, would highly recommend! Super friendly and very consistent with updating and checking up on clients. Nathan also organised outdoor PT no matter the weather (even snow ❄️) to ensure all clients could keep up their amazing work during lockdown. Nathan has built up a great PT group, it’s lovely to a PT plus all his clients supporting one another.

Charlotte

No Title

Rated 0 out of 5
April 15, 2021

Wouldn’t go to anyone else for my PT sessions! I went from a nervous wreck working out thinking people were looking at me to being confident and smashing my goals and I can honestly say it’s all down to Nathan pushing me!
He’s so consistent with sessions and catching up with clients and always does what’s best for his clients! Wouldn’t want any other PT other than Nathan to help me with my goals!

Gabby

No Title

Rated 0 out of 5
April 15, 2021

Nathan has been amazing from day 1. I couldn’t be happier with my choice of PT. from starting in the gym with pt sessions, and then going into lockdowns, nathan has never stopped training us. Standing outside in the cold, rain, snow, amd wind, he is truly committed to his clients, and helping them/us achieve our goals no matter what.
I would highly recommend Nathan to everyone and anyone. x

Louise

No Title

Rated 0 out of 5
April 15, 2021

Amazing PT who always pushes you when you need it! Great sessions and helps you work towards your goals.

Sarina

Leave your own review by filling out the form below.